President – Jeremy Smith – KC0NUK

Vice President – Dan Bergman – N0DND

Treasurer – Jay Rasmussen – WX9R

Roger Hammond-KC0MWM

Email Addresses can be located at QRZ.Com for all stations above

Scheduling FCC Amateur radio testing

Mailing address–P.O. Box 382 Grand Island, NE 68802

If you are interested in licensing or other club information, please do not hesitate to contact us. We can test for all levels of licensing, Also one of our sister clubs will be doing monthly testing before every meeting. Please stay tuned, any training classes will be posted. 

We also have volunteers who may be willing to help out when communications and an extra set eyes and ears would benefit the community. We welcome all inquiries.

Keeping Communications Alive in the New Century